Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr actually listens and seems concerned
Robert E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
very good
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I appreciate his honesty and straightforward approach
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great Dr and friendly staff.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. G is a skilled surgeon as well as a compassionate human. He is very detail-oriented and a straight shooter. He is a tremendous asset to the Eastern Carolina medical community. Highly recommended!!!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. G. is a complete professional expert with a perfect direct manner, cutting to the heart of the matter. Complete and detailed explanation of my lower back situation. Highly recommended!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Felt very comfortable
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I recently had to have back surgery and Dr Guirgues was very compassionate and caring. He did a great job and hopefully I will be back to what I like in no time. Thank you Dr Guirgues
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Guirgues was very informative and thorough. Gave me many options on treatment. Staff is very friendly, very professional.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
The Best
Andrea L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr Guirgues was very professional, he explored every option and I feel confident that I received the best possible care.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I am satisfied with the results regarding my Spinal Surgery! I have been somewhat concerned about the nerve pain and swelling in my foot. However, Dr. Guirgues has assured me that it Will improve over time so I will believe him! I chose him for his reputation. As for the PT, they were so great, made me feel very comfortable, it was actually fun!! Thanks to all who were involved in seeing me through this Surgical procedure and recovery!!
Dennis N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
I met with Dr. Guirgues as a follow up, and discussed what we do going forward.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very professional and thorough.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
He was very informative
Ida M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I like that Dr G is honest with you and does not sugat coat anythinh. Thanks doc.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Everyone nice
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Honest with my problem. What needs to be done.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Guirgues was very attentive. Highly recommend!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Guirgues and his staff are awesome. I am 1 year post surgery for ADCF, C3-C5. He has changed my quality of life!