Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

82 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J J.
Submitted 07/03/21
My back surgery came out better than I ever expected, no more problems that I experienced in the past. Anyone getting ready for surgery, this is the doctor you want!
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everybody took their usual good care of me!
Glenda I.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am very please with Dr. Guirgues. I never felt rush. He explained everything and made certain that I understood what was wrong and the treatment plan.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Guirgues for over ten years. I have alot of issues and he has helped guide me through. I trust him, he is honest and straight forward. I would highly recommend him!
James H.
Submitted 06/28/21
I really liked Dr Guirgues. He is polite but also plain spoken which I really appreciated. He explained in terms I could understand. When he explained his recommendation for surgery he thoroughly explained his reasoning behind making a recommendation to me for further treatment. I would trust Dr Guirgues implicitly with my surgery.
Mae Diana G.
Submitted 06/27/21
We talked and the P a said we would talk after therapy.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care, friendly and intelligent staff and doctors, clean facility, and relaxing environment. I haven’t ever been this happy or satisfied with my experience or quality of care. I’d give a hundred stars if I could!! Deanna and Dr G are phenomenal!
Scott K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Guirgues, in laymen’s terms tells you exactly and clearly your diagnosis and clearly explains all treatment options. More importantly, he leaves it up to you, the patient to make the final decision on course of action. Shows compassion and care in every aspect.
Kenny D.
Submitted 06/23/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Guirgues. He is so down to earth, easy going, and seems like he really wants to help you. Like talking to your father. I trust what he says. Very smart.
Yvette E.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am still in the process to fix my back, first I have done MRI, then I will have Physical therapy. Hope that will help my lower back problems without any procedure. I think Dr. Guirguis is working with me in the right track, hope I will get benefit from it soon. Overall I am satisfied from Dr. Guirguis handling my case.
Phyliss C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Guirgues was very down to earth and interested in what I had to say or felt. Also explained everything. Not just
Lucinda D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone from check in to leaving was fast yet very caring. Very professional and informative will see you next week
Edward J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very quick and professional
David C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very informative!
Mary V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Clear precise information and discussion of options for treatment
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very Good
Steven F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always enlightening, direct-to-the-point with knowledge, empathy mixed in. He has my highest degree of trust and confidence. Plus, he got me doing my stretches again!
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Guirgues was very caring and professional. It was clear that he had reviewed my records and images. The plan of treatment he provided was thorough and made sense in my case.
Belinda N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Guirgues and all of his staff always gives you their best. Always compassionate and has your well-being at there best interest. Mostly I trust and value their expertise, knowledge, and professionalism. Only thing I can say is they are GREAT to Team to have
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Guirgues took his time explaining what he saw on the MRI as well as my nerve study. He explained the alternatives to surgery as well as pain management. He is very personable doctor who knows his business.