Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

32 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald G.
Submitted 03/23/21
I was greeted well. Everyone was professional and Dr. Guirgues explained test results clearly.
Aurelia G.
Submitted 02/19/21
As always my follow up visit with Dr. A. Guirgues was an excellent experience. Thank you for doing my robotic back surgery a year ago. I would recommend Dr. A. Guirgues to anybody that needs surgery on their back.
J J.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great surgeon.
Tammy M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Love all the staff. Thanks to Doc G & his team, I’m pain free & getting back to living life again!
Cathy D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Guirgues is an excellent surgeon and a credit to the medical profession! I thank the Lord for blessing him with phenomenal talent, decisiveness and tenacity. I am a veteran educator, a mom, a wife and I really stayed on the move until the neck pain became unbearable. The pre-operation experience was calm, compassionate and left me feeling assured. Dr. Guirgues' bedside manners are top notch and professional. His surgical knowledge is high caliber and his team is just as highly skilled. My recovery went just as he forecasted. Over time, physical therapy, pain management and prayer moved me towards recovery. There is no other surgeon I would trust with my well-being like I trust Dr. Guirgues. We pray for his continued success as a surgeon. He knows his stuff. He knows the intricacies of nerve pain and helps educate those in his care to the utmost.
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good
Scot S.
Submitted 01/05/21
This was my first visit to the office. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful and I really did like Dr. Guirgues. Great demeanor and focused on my case, prognosis and overall care!
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/15/20
He was very direct and told me what I needed to do to get better. I appreciated him very much. Everyone in the office is so kind.
Clyde E.
Submitted 12/09/20
very easy
Jesse V.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Guirgues is definitely top notch; he pays close attention to your issue and your description and does his best to solve your problem .
Joan B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very clear explanations. Nothing held back.
Nettie S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Guirgues explains everything about my upcoming surgery the way I understand all that is involved in it. Has the best 'bedside manner'.