Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Experience was good. They took time to explain the issue and recommended steps to resolve.
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I love everyone.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great Doctor, explains everything so that you can understand. Even through I went in in pain and come out with pain, I understood what he was telling me. I would recommend Dr. Guirgues to all my friends and family.
Lonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great professional staff and explanation of the options and procedures.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional, direct, cordial
Crystal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Everybody was kind
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor spoke in layman’s terms and gave me options!
Julia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great client care! Dr. Guirgues is very attentive and caring. He answers every question and takes time with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Guirgues.
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful, caring doctor who takes the time to explain things in a manner I understand!
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctors and staff.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
A great experience treated well
Constance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was so kind and so knowledgeable. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs help with their spine. Dr. G is great.
Leland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
It was a good visit,I received some very helpful information.
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome and caring
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Guirgues is thorough, direct and kind. He takes time to answer all questions and explain test results, etc. He’s a great doctor!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I really liked Dr. Guirgues. Courteous, to the point, understanding, professional.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Highly recommend. Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Guirgues was very professional, thorough and took his time with answering my questions and explaining my diagnosis and treatment options. Excellent bedside manner as well.
Lois H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great doctors
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I was informed of my condition and given options and results of each option. I chose the right option for the best result. This is an wonderful surgical practice.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I would recommend Taka Gorgeous to anybody that needs Spine surgery final the care and the understanding that he has with the patient