Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

117 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great client care! Dr. Guirgues is very attentive and caring. He answers every question and takes time with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Guirgues.
Tracy F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful, caring doctor who takes the time to explain things in a manner I understand!
Josephine B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctors and staff.
William S.
Submitted 01/12/22
A great experience treated well
Constance J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was so kind and so knowledgeable. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs help with their spine. Dr. G is great.
Leland B.
Submitted 01/11/22
It was a good visit,I received some very helpful information.
Allison C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome and caring
Donna M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Guirgues is thorough, direct and kind. He takes time to answer all questions and explain test results, etc. He’s a great doctor!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really liked Dr. Guirgues. Courteous, to the point, understanding, professional.
Jill F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Highly recommend. Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Guirgues was very professional, thorough and took his time with answering my questions and explaining my diagnosis and treatment options. Excellent bedside manner as well.
Lois H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great doctors
David H.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was informed of my condition and given options and results of each option. I chose the right option for the best result. This is an wonderful surgical practice.
Edward R.
Submitted 12/17/21
I would recommend Taka Gorgeous to anybody that needs Spine surgery final the care and the understanding that he has with the patient
Gregory B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional
Kristina P.
Submitted 12/14/21
I was in considerable pain and unable to walk or sit. Dr Guirgues was able to get me back on my feet again. I am very thankful to him.
David B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Avoided operation thru use of Action Therapy. Great job.
Leslie B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Comfortable conversation, easy to talk to, kind
Robert W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good
Anne S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very informative and was comfortable to talk with. Took time with me to answer all my questions.
John Z.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good.