Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

54 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very satisfied with my visit today. Dr Guirgies was very informative and caring.
Robin M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Straight to the point. No false hopes, just direct truth to the situation. Thank you!
Jerry G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wish the wait time was a little shorter.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Met with Andrew, Dr. Guirgues’ PA, very knowledgeable and nice. Explained what was going on with my back and set a plan of action for me to get some relief.
Eric B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Ashraf Guirgues . I really can't put it in words but. Dr Guigues was /is amazing. He listened as if he was a close family member and took all the time with to break everything down so that I could understand without leaving my appointment with any questions that wasn't answered. Outstanding Dr.
Makayla P.
Submitted 07/23/21
He was very attentive and patient and included us in the treatment plan
Katherine T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Guirgues did my first surgery in 2008. He told me if I would do what he told me, I would walk again. I did, and now I am his patient again. I am happy he is the one to operate, I have 100% faith in him and I pray my surgery is successful. He is a wonderful doctor and I trust him with my life.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/20/21
It is a very good doctor and very thorough on his examination
Jimmie W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I think Dr.Ashraf is the best I love his service If I had to recommend he would be the one.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Guirgues and his staff have always been the best. They treat me with the best care and make sure all my concerns are addressed in a timely manner. I will always choose to bring my healthcare needs here and highly recommend them.
Jess C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional, Cordial staff. Completely satisfied with experience. Thanks
Lesley J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Guirgues and his staff have been great people to me these last two years. Dr. Guigues is and honest and straightforward doctor and will not lead you astray. His staff and associates are knowledgeable and trustworthy.
J J.
Submitted 07/03/21
My back surgery came out better than I ever expected, no more problems that I experienced in the past. Anyone getting ready for surgery, this is the doctor you want!
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everybody took their usual good care of me!
Glenda I.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am very please with Dr. Guirgues. I never felt rush. He explained everything and made certain that I understood what was wrong and the treatment plan.
Robin M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Guirgues for over ten years. I have alot of issues and he has helped guide me through. I trust him, he is honest and straight forward. I would highly recommend him!
James H.
Submitted 06/28/21
I really liked Dr Guirgues. He is polite but also plain spoken which I really appreciated. He explained in terms I could understand. When he explained his recommendation for surgery he thoroughly explained his reasoning behind making a recommendation to me for further treatment. I would trust Dr Guirgues implicitly with my surgery.
Mae Diana G.
Submitted 06/27/21
We talked and the P a said we would talk after therapy.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care, friendly and intelligent staff and doctors, clean facility, and relaxing environment. I haven’t ever been this happy or satisfied with my experience or quality of care. I’d give a hundred stars if I could!! Deanna and Dr G are phenomenal!
Scott K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Guirgues, in laymen’s terms tells you exactly and clearly your diagnosis and clearly explains all treatment options. More importantly, he leaves it up to you, the patient to make the final decision on course of action. Shows compassion and care in every aspect.