Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

87 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good day before surgery visit !
Lois H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Helen G.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was so happy to have you send me to Emergency room for the Bloodclots. If it wasn’t for you I would be seriously in bad shape.thank you for being such a great Doctor I will always keep you in my prayers and may “my” God Bless you.
Jerome M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Attentive to questions friendly and welcoming
Rebecca J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr G keeps it real and I appreciate that. Very professional and caring staff. No wasted time, I was seen at my appointed time
George O.
Submitted 09/22/21
A little rushed but a good doctor
John B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Guirgues was wonderful! Excellent bedside manner very attentive and helpful! Explained all and was able to understand all! Thank you very much
Teresa W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful smart and kind Dr and staff
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Explained everything to us very easy to talk to
Richard B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
Miranda Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Guirgues goes above and beyond the call of duty. He makes sure I always fully understand my test results as well as treatment plans. He is very professional and truly genuine. Dr. Guirgues’s bedside manner is always very kind and personable. I will be coming back to him in the future when I need surgery for my spine. Thank you for always having your patients best interest at heart and always listening to them.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I'll recommend Dr. G and his staff to everyone!
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Robert G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Took the time to identify my problem and determined the least invasive treatment plan to resolve my problem.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/14/21
A year after my lumbar spinal fusion surgery, I began to experience a resurgence in pain along with mobility issues. Dr Guirgues came highly recommended by a friend. I was immediately taken aback by how personable he was. He spoke as if he had already known me. In his candid assessment of my back he included options, recommendations, and the assurance that he would be available as things evolve. A great communicator who gave me comfort regarding the future.
Julian W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Took time to explain my situation and my options dealing with my spinal stenosis.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Saw a new pa very friendly and listened toy concerns about my back issues
Rufus T.
Submitted 09/07/21
The PA, Andrew Barton,was very informed concerning my problem. Hopefully this will ease my pain. His knowledge of the problem was very good.
Ida S.
Submitted 09/07/21
He is always so very good about explaining everything that you need to know. Great man and doctor.!!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Guirgues is a kind, caring, compassionate Doctor. He listens and fully explains what has happened, options and recommendations. I know that my injury is in good hands.