Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

32 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyliss C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Guirgues was very down to earth and interested in what I had to say or felt. Also explained everything. Not just
Lucinda D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone from check in to leaving was fast yet very caring. Very professional and informative will see you next week
Edward J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very quick and professional
David C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very informative!
Mary V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Clear precise information and discussion of options for treatment
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very Good
Steven F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always enlightening, direct-to-the-point with knowledge, empathy mixed in. He has my highest degree of trust and confidence. Plus, he got me doing my stretches again!
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Guirgues was very caring and professional. It was clear that he had reviewed my records and images. The plan of treatment he provided was thorough and made sense in my case.
Belinda N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Guirgues and all of his staff always gives you their best. Always compassionate and has your well-being at there best interest. Mostly I trust and value their expertise, knowledge, and professionalism. Only thing I can say is they are GREAT to Team to have
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Guirgues took his time explaining what he saw on the MRI as well as my nerve study. He explained the alternatives to surgery as well as pain management. He is very personable doctor who knows his business.
Jennie R.
Submitted 05/07/21
It's to the point when you need it. And that is one great thing about him. And I have not smoked today first day without chantix. Thank you DOC for helping me and telling me blunt you smoke I don't help you got it thank you for all your services and your staff
Kristin G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Always does the best for his patients!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Guirgues remembered our visit in 2019 and was on top of my injury and very caring to give me the needed answers to my recovery.
Yvette E.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was my first time I have been seen by Dr. Guigues. whom I was referred by a friend, one of his patient. I found Dr. Guigues very knowledgeable with my case. I greatly feel confident, and I can trust his medical decisions, since my lower back is in a bad condition, and any decision will be very critical, but I have great confidence that Dr. Guigues will give me the best option treatments. Yvette
Marvin M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent doctor very informative
Michael M.
Submitted 04/20/21
First impressions are everything, after 30 yrs of fighting lower back pain and dodging surgery I knew in my heart that this time was it. after my first meeting with DR. Guirgues , listing to my diagnosis and options i feel confident going forward with surgery and then rehab that it will turn out the better for me, thank you DR. Guirgues.
Scott K.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Guirgues is a caring and professional Doctor in every aspect. He shows true concern for his patients issues and will do all necessary steps and/or actions to relieve the patient’s issues. He is a true professional and cares deeply about your concerns.
Ida S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a great visit. He explains everything that you need to know.
Shawn O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. G. is a kind, gentle , intelligent man, he explains everything to you, and all your options, he is an awesome Dr. We need more Dr's like him. I am glad I want to him.
Ralph M.
Submitted 03/28/21
Took time to listen and explained ever option to me.