Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Carolinas Center for Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Ashraf F. Guirgues, MD, FAAOS

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery & Robotic Surgery located in Morehead City, NC, Jacksonville, NC & Swansboro, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Ashraf F. Guirgues always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashraf Guirgues below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
He explained in detail what was going on with my back and also talked about what he wanted me to do to get some relief thank you
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleased with Dr and his recommendations for me. He listens and didn’t rush conversation. He offered advice and continued home care for me that will set me up for success. Only negative was time waiting in office to actually see him, but after meeting him and seeing his he doesn’t rush conversation, I understood. Very personable which I appreciate because some Dr’s have zero bedside manner
Gilsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very pleasant and informative visit. Thank you.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great Doctor and Staff
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctors are very thorough and explain everything so well. They are also very kind and considerate. Great place with Great people!!
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He's great and he care
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very good at what he does
Bobby O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Got the why, the how and the good/bad possible results of future surgery
Willard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr g is great
Kathie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. G. took time to answer my questions.
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Amazing care, tremendous compassion.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
excellent
Marvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My experience was very good.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
All of the staff that I encountered were very courteous and knowledgeable in their respective occupations ! I will recommend them without reservations!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Answered all my questions.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Caring, informative and listens!
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always to the point to try and get you better
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fully explained all treatment options & outcomes clearly. Provided compassionate and realistic care. Very wonderful doctor who I completely trust. Would refer others to practice based on my own interactions.